Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Thank You

  1. #1
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Last Seen
    24th March 2012 06:41 PM
    Posts
    64
    Wong
    88

    Thank You

    While this is more of a statement rather than a topic for a thread I will go ahead unless there is somewhere else that I could post this?

    I just want to say thanks for inviting me to this website and all those on this website since it has reminded me how great of an anime Outlaw Star was. I have just started to watch it again, I have seen the first seven episodes today, and I plan to watch one or two more before going to sleep.

  2. #2
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Last Seen
    18th February 2020 06:10 AM
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,329
    Personality
    genestarwind
    Wong
    725

    RE: Thank You

    Very glad you could join us Cuhathol! Hope you have fun with the forum. We got a pretty amazing group of members here! You'll find out for yourself soon enough
    "(21:31:30) Kokirininja: will she notice the globs of glue....?
    (21:31:56) TheMachetejoe: Nope! I'm as stealthy as a mouse...on bear adrenaline."
    "(18:42:32) Hannah: I like to giggle when I sit in chairs."
    "(19:46:20) lloydSSJ4: I was contemplating my similarities with Fred Luo, while making a sandwhich."
    Referring to Spammers
    (23:27:52) Mantis: I'm thinking of banning the whole of the Philippines from the site.
    (23:27:56) Mantis: The whole bloody country.
    (23:28:05) Mantis: Because that's where most of the parasites come from.

  3. #3
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Last Seen
    8th April 2019 08:48 PM
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,665
    Personality
    hoticehilda
    Wong
    14,651

    RE: Thank You

    Let us know when you complete it.
    So that we can discuss its awesomeness.
    "Believe in yourself and create your own destiny. Don't fear fate." - Narrator
    avatar by: beautifulhangoverx


    Anime-Planet.com - anime | manga | reviews


    This was a good idea Mantis.

  4. #4
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Last Seen
    22nd February 2013 03:00 AM
    Posts
    534
    Wong
    88

    RE: Thank You

    Yup. A truly amazing group of members, especially me!
    "The human eye is a wonderful device. With a little effort, it can fail to see even the most glaring injustice." - Quellcrist Falconer

  5. #5
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Last Seen
    24th March 2012 06:41 PM
    Posts
    64
    Wong
    88

    RE: Thank You

    Well let's see, I managed to watch 10 episodes yesterday. I will be pretty busy today but I should be able to watch the other 16 over Friday and Saturday.

    And that leaves just enough time to discuss its awesomeness on Sunday.

  6. #6
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Last Seen
    18th February 2020 06:10 AM
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,329
    Personality
    genestarwind
    Wong
    725

    RE: Thank You

    Lol aisha..

    Sounds like a great plan cuhathol
    "(21:31:30) Kokirininja: will she notice the globs of glue....?
    (21:31:56) TheMachetejoe: Nope! I'm as stealthy as a mouse...on bear adrenaline."
    "(18:42:32) Hannah: I like to giggle when I sit in chairs."
    "(19:46:20) lloydSSJ4: I was contemplating my similarities with Fred Luo, while making a sandwhich."
    Referring to Spammers
    (23:27:52) Mantis: I'm thinking of banning the whole of the Philippines from the site.
    (23:27:56) Mantis: The whole bloody country.
    (23:28:05) Mantis: Because that's where most of the parasites come from.

  7. #7
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Last Seen
    8th April 2019 08:48 PM
    Location
    Los Angeles, CA
    Age
    28
    Posts
    1,665
    Personality
    hoticehilda
    Wong
    14,651

    RE: Thank You

    We'll hold you to it then.
    "Believe in yourself and create your own destiny. Don't fear fate." - Narrator
    avatar by: beautifulhangoverx


    Anime-Planet.com - anime | manga | reviews


    This was a good idea Mantis.

  8. #8
    ProfileAchievementsGamer StatsInventoryLikes List
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Last Seen
    Today 04:18 PM
    Location
    Manchester, UK
    Age
    31
    Posts
    6,839
    Personality
    genestarwind
    Wong
    10,028,735

    RE: Thank You

    Thanks for the thread. I'm always happy to see praise like this. You can never watch too many Outlaw Star episodes. However, this belongs in the Suggestions, Comments and Complaints forum, so I've moved it there.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

Affiliates
Thank You Revillution.net - Your portal to entertainment! The Syndicate Lounge